In This Moment Perform New Song “Black Wedding” Live With Chris Motionless (Motionless In White)

During their June 28 show at the Fillmore in Charlotte, NC, In This Moment were joined onstage by Chris Motionless (Motionless In White) for a performance of their new song “Black Wedding.” This song is from In This Moment’s new album “Ritual,” which will be released on July 21. The studio version of that track features Rob Halford (Judas Priest).


Motionless In White Invite Fans To Create The Cover Art For Their New Album “Graveyard Shift”

Motionless In White will be releasing their new album “Graveyard Shift” in winter 2017, and are allowing fans to participate in creating the cover art. You can see what Chris Motionless has to say about that in the below video:

Motionless In White’s Chris Motionless Joins Breaking Benjamin Onstage In Jacksonville, Florida

During their October 12 show in Jacksonville, FL, Breaking Benjamin were joined onstage by Chris Motionless (Motionless In White). Check out footage of them performing “Polyamorous” below:

VAMPS Collaborate With Motionless In White & Rammstein Members On New Songs

VAMPS have released a new double single, which includes the track “Inside Of Me,“ which features guest vocals from Chris Motionless (Motionless In White), and “Rise Or Die,“ which was co-written by Richard Kruspe (Emigrate/Rammstein). Check out the new video for “Inside Of Me,“ and footage of the band performing “Rise Or Die” below:

Chris Motionless (Motionless In White) Joins The Iron Son (Ex-Bleeding Through) Onstage In Anaheim, CA

Brandan Schieppati’s (Ex-Bleeding Through) band, The Iron Son, were joined onstage by Chris Motionless (Motionless In White), during their show in Anaheim, CA, to perform their track “Unleash Hell” Check out footage of that below:

Combichrist To Release New Album “This Is Where Death Begins” In June

Combichrist have announced that their new album, “This Is Where Death Begins,” will be released on June 3. Check out the cover art and track listing below:


“This Is Where Death Begins” Track Listing:

01. “We Are The Plague”
02. “My Life My Rules”
03. “Glitchteeth”
04. “Exit Eternity” (feat. Ariel Levitan)
05. “Skullcrusher”
06. “Time Again”
07. “Destroy Everything”
08. “Tired Of Hating You”
09. “Don’t Care How You Feel About It”
10. “Blackened Heart”
11. “Pay To Play” (feat. Chris Motionless)
12. “Slakt”
13. “Black Tar Dove Pt.1”
14. “Black Tar Dove Pt.2”
15. “Homeward” (feat. Ariel Levitan)

Brandan Schieppati (Ex-Bleeding Through) Starts New Band The Iron Son/Premieres New Song “Unleash Hell” Feat. Chris Motionless

Brandan Schieppati (Ex-Bleeding Through) has started a new band called The Iron Son. Mick Kenney (Anaal Nathrakh) worked with him on the project, which also features Shannon Lucas (ex-The Black Dahlia Murder/All That Remains) on drums. Check out his first single, “Unleash Hell” feat. Chris Motionless (Motionless In White) below:

Schieppati issued the following statement:

“I’m proud to finally be making the announcement of my new band The Iron Son. You can take a listen to the song “Unleash Hell” from the up coming record “Enemy” at!! This song features Chris from Motionless In White on guest vocals and Shannon Lucas on drums. After a short layoff from the music industry I decided to work on this band with friend and producer Mick Kenney to create this music.

This band is a solo band but I will be having a solid line up that will play shows with me. This is a total DIY project. Although I received a bunch of record label offers for this project I decided to self fund the band as well as being a part owner in the record label @pvreevilrecords along with @ctothejray this music is for you and I. Not for people that just see it as $$$. I put my heart in to this and the lyrics are straight to the point. It is a reflection on the darkest years of my life and recovery from addiction and mental illness.

Pre order for the CD and 12 inch LP will be available November 13th. With a digital release shortly after. I really hope you enjoy and if you don’t oh well.”