Warfare (Trapped Under Ice, Ex-Trash Talk, Etc.) Stream New Songs “Doomsday” & “Drop Squad”

Warfare (Trapped Under Ice, ex-Trash Talk, etc.) have premiered two new songs, “Doomsday” and “Drop Squad” (feat. Brody King). These tracks are from the band’s new album “Doomsday,” which will be released on March 11.

“Doomsday” Track Listing:

01. “Intro 2.0”
02. “Doomsday”
03. “Warfare”
04. “Open Season”
05. “Cowards Run Part IV”
06. “Drop Squad” (feat. Brody King)
07. “Tied Up”
08. “Dead Scene 3.0”
09. “Legends Never Die” (feat. Chris Ulsh)
10. “BBB Outro”