Vallenfyre Premiere “Kill All Your Masters” Music Video

Vallenfyre have premiered a new video for their track “Kill All Your Masters.” This song is from their new album “Fear Those Who Fear Him,” which will be released on June 2.

Gregor Mackintosh said the following:

“‘Kill All Your Masters‘ is about the frustration and anger we feel towards the many people and regimes in positions of power, whether it be political, religious or corporate, inflicting crimes and injustices on an often docile and enslaved population, who in many ways seem happy to be told what to do by anything from ancient books to lifestyle magazines.”

Vallenfyre To Release New Album “Fear Those Who Fear Him” In June

Vallenfyre will release their new album “Fear Those Who Fear Him” on June 2. You can find the cover art/track listing for that below:

“Fear Those Who Fear Him” Track Listing:

01. “Born To Decay”
02. “Messiah”
03. “Degeneration”
04. “An Apathetic Grave”
05. “Nihilist”
06. “Amongst The Filth”
07. “Kill All Your Masters”
08. “The Merciless Tide”
09. “Dead World Breathes”
10. “Soldier Of Christ”
11. “Cursed From The Womb”
12. “Temple Of Rats“