The Black Dahlia Murder’s Trevor Strnad Guests On New Undeath Song “Lesions Of A Different Kind”

Undeath have released the title track of their new album “Lesions Of A Different Kind,” which is set to be released on October 23. The song features The Black Dahlia Murder’s Trevor Strnad and it can be streamed below:

Undeath commented:

“Trevor is the man and has put us on from the very beginning. He even came out to our first-ever Brooklyn show, which was also our third or fourth show ever. We’re all fans of The Black Dahlia Murder and really admire how much Trevor supports and promotes underground bands, so asking him to be on this song was kind of a no-brainer – and he killed it!

We played this song live a few times before COVID hit and it quickly became one of our favorites in our set. Once shows start back up we can’t wait to bust this one out and jump in the pit with everyone. Until then – we hope everyone enjoys this track’s rampaging immediacy and deadly hooks – mosh your living room to pieces!”

“Lesions Of A Different Kind” Track Listing:

01. “Suitably Hacked To Gore”
02. “Shackles Of Sanity”
03. “Lesions Of A Different Kind”
04. “Entranced By The Pendulum”
05. “Acidic Twilight Visions”
06. “Lord Of The Grave”
07. “Kicked In The Protruding Guts”
08. “Phantasmal Festering”
09. “Chained To A Reeking Rotted Body”
10. “Archfiend Coercion Methods”