Skold (Ex-Marilyn Manson) To Release New Album “Never Is Now” In April

Skold (ex-Marilyn Manson, etc.) has announced that his new album “Never Is Now” will be released on April 5. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

“Never Is Now” Track listing:

01. “Never Is Now”
02. “Small World”
03. “Pharmaceuticals”
04. “Roses”
05. “Please Remain Calm”
06. “Ravenous”
07. “In Another Life”
08. “This Is The End”
09. “Idle Hands”
10. “Temple Of Rage”
11. “Be Brave”
12. “American Bluff”
13. “This Is What You Get”
14. “Insatiable”
15. “And So”