Night Ranger, Mr. Big, Etc. Members Launch New Project Skills

Brad Gillis (Night Ranger), Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big), David Huff (Giant), and Renan Zonta (Electric Mob) have launched a new project called Skills. The band’s debut album, “Different Worlds,” will be released on May 13. A video for the effort’s first single, “Stop The World,” can be found below:

“Different Worlds” Track Listing:

01. “Escape Machine”
02. “Blame It On The Night”
03. “Different Worlds”
04. “Losing The Track”
05. “Writings On The Wall”
06. “Show Me The Way”
07. “Just When I Needed You”
08. “Need To Fall”
09. “Stop The World”
10. “Hearts Of Stone”
11. “Don’t Break My Heart”