Sister Premiere “Carved In Stone”/Reveal Details For New Album “Stand Up, Forward, March!”

Sister have premiered a new video for their new song “Carved In Stone.” This song is from the band’s new album, “Stand Up, Forward, March!,” which will be released on November 25.


“Stand Up, Forward, March!” Track Listing:

01. “Destination Dust”
02. “Carved In Stone”
03. “Lost In Line”
04. “Trail Of Destruction”
05. “Carry On”
06. “Unbeliever”
07. “Let It Bleed”
08. “Liberation Song”
09. “Dead Man’s Dirt”
10. “Endangered Species”
11. “Piece Of Shame”