Lionize Releasing Acoustic Tracks Via Patreon

Lionize have started releasing acoustic tracks exclusively through Patreon. The band recorded the songs with frequent collaborator Jean-Paul Gaster (Clutch). Gaster is also featured on the band’s latest album, “Panic Attack!,“ which has already been made available to those that pre-ordered it. The effort will also receive a digital release on January 1, 2020.

[via The PRP]

Lionize’s New Album “Panic Attack!” Will Not Be Available To Stream Until 2020

Lionize were planning to release their new album “Panic Attack!“ last Friday (October 18), but the band have now decided to wait until January 1 to put it on streaming services. They said the following about that:

“We want to thank each and every single fan for supporting the pre-sale of this album. We decided to start this label and take our fate into our own hands as band and business. To show our appreciation to all of those that ordered the pre-sale – you are the only people world-wide that will hear the album in full until January 1st. We will roll out a few more singles digitally and then release the album streaming in full in January. We wanted our fans to have access to what we think is our best album yet first. Thank you again. #PANICATTACK!”

Lionize Premiere New Song “Loneliest Whale”

Lionize have premiered a new song titled “Loneliest Whale.” This track features Clutch drummer Jean-Paul Gaster and it will appear on the band’s upcoming album “Panic Attack!.“ You can pre-order that effort HERE.

“Panic Attack!” Track Listing:

01. “Loneliest Whale”
02. “Cheap Perfume”
03. “Panic Attack”
04. “Andy Kaufman’s Not Dead”
05. “Giant Spiders Of The Universe”
06. “Exploding Future Blues”
07. “Shot Down”
08. “Pretty Good Trick”
09. “Break Out”
10. “Heavy On My Mind”

Lionize Stream Cover Of Thin Lizzy‘s “Gonna Creep Up On You“ Feat. CKY’s Jess Margera

Lionize have released their cover of Thin Lizzy‘s “Gonna Creep Up On You.“ This track features CKY’s Jess Margera and it can be streamed below: