Limbs Premiere “Father’s Son” Video

Limbs have premiered a new video for the title track of their latest album “Father’s Son“. You can check that out below:


Limbs Premiere New Song “Father’s Son”

Limbs are streaming the title track of their new album “Father’s Son“. That effort will be released April 27. Chris Costanza commented:

“This is not only the title track, but the first song written for the record. It’s gone through numerous changes since it’s initial inception, but the core has remained the same. This song was written after coming up with the inital concept for the full length about 3 years ago.”

Limbs Premiere “Tangled Hands” Video

Limbs have premiered a new video for their new song “Tangled Hands.” This track is from the band’s new album “Father’s Son,“ which will be released on April 27, via UNFD.

“Father’s Son” Track Listing:

01. “Fed”
02. “Father’s Son”
03. “Abba”
04. “Black Thumb”
05. “Twelve Stones”
06. “Weep”
07. “Homestead”
08. “Sacrament”
09. “Crossed”
10. “Tangled Hands”
11. “Blister”