Insomnium’s Jani Liimatainen Premieres New Song “All Dreams Are Born To Die” Featuring Sonata Arctica’s Tony Kakko

Jani Liimatainen (Insomnium, The Dark Element) has premiered a new song titled “All Dreams Are Born To Die.” This track features Sonata Arctica’s Tony Kakko and it will appear on Liimatainen’s new solo album “My Father’s Son,” which is set to be released on May 6.

“My Father’s Son” Track Listing:

01. “Breathing Divinity” (feat. Soilwork’s Björn “Speed” Strid)
02. “All Dreams Are Born To Die” (feat. Sonata Arctica’s Tony Kakko)
03. “What Do You Want” (feat. Electric Mob’s Renan Zonta)
04. “Who Are We” (feat. Stratovarius’ Timo Kotipelto)
05. “Side By Side” (feat. Brother Firetribe’s Pekka Heino)
06. “The Music Box” (feat. Electric Mob’s Renan Zonta)
07. “Into The Fray” (feat. Stratovarius’ Timo Kotipelto)
08. “I Could Stop Now” (feat. The Dark Element’s Anette Olzon)
09. “Haunted House”
10. “My Father’s Son” (feat. Celesty’s Antti Railio)