Hopesfall Announce Two July Shows

Hopesfall have announced their first two live shows since 2011. These concerts will take place around the release date of their new album “Arbiter“ (out July 13). Here’s the dates:

07/14 Brooklyn, NY – Saint Vitus
07/21 Charlotte, NC – Neighborhood Theatre


Hopesfall Premiere New Song “H.A. Wallace Space Academy”

Hopesfall have premiered their first new song in 10 years, “H.A. Wallace Space Academy.“ Loudwire debuted the track and are also running an interview with the group about their return. Hopesfall’s new album “Arbiter“ will be released on July 13.

“Arbiter” Track Listing:

01. “Faint Object Camera”
02. “H.A. Wallace Space Academy”
03. “Bradley Fighting Vehicle”
04. “C.S. Lucky-One”
05. “I Catapult”
06. “Tunguska”
07. “Aphelion”
08. “Drowning Potential”
09. “To Bloom”
10. “Indignation and the Rise of the Arbiter”