Grave Pleasures Premiere “Society Of Spectres” Video

Grave Pleasures have premiered a new video for their new song “Society Of Spectres.” This track is from the band’s new album “Plagueboys,” which will be released on April 21. Guitarist Juho Vanhanen commented:

“This song walks down a dark and crooked path that transcends into a nightmarish blood disco layer. That’s the place where all the ghouls gather to celebrate the downfall and feed on the masses.”

“Plagueboys” Track Listing:

01. “Disintegration Girl”
02. “Heart Like A Slaughterhouse”
03. “When The Shooting’s Done”
04. “High On Annihilation”
05. “Lead Balloons”
06. “Imminent Collapse”
07. “Society Of Spectres”
08. “Conspiracy Of Love”
09. “Plagueboys”
10. “Tears On The Camera Lens”