Grave Pleasures Premiere “Society Of Spectres” Video

Grave Pleasures have premiered a new video for their new song “Society Of Spectres.” This track is from the band’s new album “Plagueboys,” which will be released on April 21. Guitarist Juho Vanhanen commented:

“This song walks down a dark and crooked path that transcends into a nightmarish blood disco layer. That’s the place where all the ghouls gather to celebrate the downfall and feed on the masses.”

“Plagueboys” Track Listing:

01. “Disintegration Girl”
02. “Heart Like A Slaughterhouse”
03. “When The Shooting’s Done”
04. “High On Annihilation”
05. “Lead Balloons”
06. “Imminent Collapse”
07. “Society Of Spectres”
08. “Conspiracy Of Love”
09. “Plagueboys”
10. “Tears On The Camera Lens”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s