Dysrhythmia Premiere New Song “Twin Stalkers”, Reveal Details For New Album “Terminal Threshold”

Dysrhythmia have premiered a new song titled “Twin Stalkers” via Decibel. This track is from the band’s new album “Terminal Threshold,” which will be released on October 4.

“Terminal Threshold” Track Listing:

01. “Nuclear Twilight”
02. “Power Symmetry”
03. “Plague Delay”
04. “Progressive Entrapment”
05. “Twin Stalkers”
06. “Rule Of The Mountain”
07. “Never Was Then Again”
08. “Premonition Error”