Bleed The Sky To Release New Song “Quiet Here” This Month

Bleed The Sky have announced that they will be releasing a new song titled “Quiet Here” on March 26. That track will be the first single from the band’s upcoming album “This Way Lies Madness.“


Bleed The Sky Confirm Latest Lineup, Reveal New Album Title

Bleed The Sky have officially confirmed their latest lineup. In addition to singer Noah Robinson, guitarist Wayne Miller, and drummer Austin D’Amond, the band now features bassist David Culbert, who was a previous member of the band, and ex-Solus Deus guitarist Kevin Garcia. The group, who are currently working on a new album titled “This Way Lies Madness”, had the following to say:

“We’d like to take a moment to officially announce our new member lineup! I’m sure most of you have noticed, but we’d like to welcome 2 new faces to the family! Kevin Garcia is our new guitarist and friend of 15 years. He jammed with Austin D’Amond and Wayne Miller in Solus Deus and we are stoked to have him on board! Also, our good friend and former BTS member Dave Culbert is back in the mix on bass guitar! Dave was with BTS for awhile during the writing stages of Murder The Dance and was a key player in that album’s overall sound and attitude. So let’s all officially welcome these guys aboard our metal ship!”

[via The PRP]

Bleed The Sky Return From Hiatus

Bleed The Sky have officially returned and are currently working on a new album for a tentative 2019 release. The band’s current lineup includes: Wayne Miller (guitar), Noah Robinson (vocals), Dave Culbert (guitar), Kevin Garcia (guitar), and Austin D’Amond (drums).

View this post on Instagram

WE’RE BACK! #bleedthesky

A post shared by BLEED THE SKY (@bleedtheskyofficial) on

View this post on Instagram

#bleedthesky #yourenotreadyforthis #3

A post shared by BLEED THE SKY (@bleedtheskyofficial) on