Black Tide To Release New Album “Chasing Shadows” In October

Black Tide have revealed the details for their new album. The effort is titled “Chasing Shadows,” and it will be released on October 16. Preorders are available HERE.


Chasing Shadows Track Listing:

01. “Intro”
02. “Guidelines”
03. “Angel In The Dark”
04. “Predator (Animal)”
05. “Burn”
06. “Chasing Shadows”
07. “Before We Form”
08. “Sex Is Angry”
09. “Welcome To Misery”
10. “Heaven”
11. “Promised Land”