Dieth (Ex-Megadeth, Ex-Decapitated, Etc.) Premiere “To Hell And Back” Music Video

Dieth, the project featuring David Ellefson (ex-Megadeth), Guilherme Miranda (ex-Entombed A.D.), and Michał Łysejko (ex-Decapitated), have premiered a new video for the title track of their new album “To Hell And Back.” That effort will be released on June 2. Miranda commented:

“‘To Hell And Back‘ is the song that best describes our individual and collective journeys as professional musicians. For an album to connect with the listener, it has to have deep meaning, and this wraps up this whole moment for us. We’ve been to Hell – and we’re Back!”

“To Hell And Back” Track Listing:

01. “To Hell And Back”
02. “Don’t Get Mad … Get Even!”
03. “Wicked Disdain”
04. “Free Us All”
05. “Heavy Is The Crown”
06. “Walk With Me Forever”
07. “Dead Inside”
08. “The Mark Of Cain”
09. “In The Hall Of The Hanging Serpents”
10. “Severance”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s