Fire From The Gods Premiere “Thousand Lifetimes” Music Video

Fire From The Gods have premiered a new video for their new song “Thousand Lifetimes.” This track is from the band’s new album “Soul Revolution,” which will be released on October 28. AJ Channer commented:

“I came from a broken home and society has a way of turning its back on people like me. I watched my mum along with some very strong women in my life sacrifice everything to keep their families above water. That strength helped build me into the man I am today. The video also serves as a homage to those mothers who have lost their children to the harsh realities of our world. I wanted to honor them and the thousands like them because a mother’s love is a force to be reckoned with. This goes out those warriors in our lives.”

“Soul Revolution” Track Listing:

01. “Soul Revolution”
02. “SOS”
03. “I N I”
04. “Thousand Lifetimes”
05. “Double Edged Sword”
06. “Love Is Dangerous”
07. “World So Cold”
08. “Be Free”
09. “The Message”
10. “8 Billion Rats”
11. “Rapture (Fool Dem)”
12. “Collapse”

Comments are closed.