Dayseeker Premiere “Without Me” Music Video

Dayseeker have premiered a new video for their new song “Without Me.” This track is from the band’s new album “Dark Sun,” which will be released on November 4.

Rory Rodriguez said the following about the song:

“‘Without Me‘ is about an old relationship that died and how it begged to ask the question: ‘How do you feel the same without me as a part of their life?”

He also added the following about the album:

”Dark Sun‘ is a collection of songs that deeply explored my personal life over the last two years. Most of it is written about my father’s passing, about how it felt like the sun burned out the day he passed, and how the world is a little darker without him in it.”

“Dark Sun” Track Listing:

01. “Dreamstate”
02. “Neon Grave”
03. “Without Me”
04. “Homesick”
05. “Midnight Eternal”
06. “Dark Sun”
07. “Quicksand”
08. “Paper Heart”
09. “Crying While You’re Dancing”
10. “Parallel”
11. “Afterglow (Hazel’s Song)”

Comments are closed.