Bloodbath Premiere “Zombie Inferno” Music Video

Bloodbath have premiered a new video for their new song “Zombie Inferno.” This track is from the band’s new album “Survival Of The Sickest,” which will be released on September 9. The group commented:

“One man’s struggle to rid the World of Zombie Infestation that seems to have inconveniently taken over the planet. Particularly, as he’s just refueled his 1969 Dodge Super Bee 440.”

“Survival Of The Sickest” Track Listing:

01. “Zombie Inferno”
02. “Putrefying Corpse”
03. “Dead Parade”
04. “Malignant Maggot Therapy”
05. “Carved”
06. “Born Infernal”
07. “To Die”
08. “Affliction of Extinction”
09. “Tales of Melting Flesh”
10. “Environcide”
11. “No God Before Me”

Pre-orders for the record can be found HERE. Notably, Mark “Barney” Greenway (Napalm Death), Luc Lemay (Gorguts), and Marc Grewe (ex-Morgoth) will be guesting on unspecified tracks.

Comments are closed.