Haunted Shores (Periphery) To Release New Album “Void” In March, Premiere New Song “Hellfire”

Haunted Shores, the instrumental death/black metal project featuring Periphery’s Mark Holcomb and Misha Mansoor, will be releasing a new album, titled “Void,” on March 11. You can find an official playthrough video for the effort’s first single, “Hellfire,” below:

Holcomb commented:

“We’re proud to announce the upcoming release of our new record, ‘Void.’ Misha and I have wanted to do another Haunted Shores album for quite some time, and we finally made the time necessary to focus on these songs. I have always loved writing Haunted Shores songs, but this one in particular feels special – a little crazier, a little more unhinged, and in my opinion, a step above what we’ve done in the past. ‘Hellfire’ was the first song we demo’d for the record, and in many ways it sets the table for the record in its intent and spirit. I can’t wait for people to hear the rest of it.”

“Void” Track Listing:

01. “Hellfire”
02. “OnlyFangs”
03. “When In Oslo”
04. “Null”
05. “Perpetual Windburn”
06. “Immaterial”
07. “Void”
08. “Nocturnal Hours” (feat. Jørgen Munkeby)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s