Northlane Premiere “Echo Chamber” Video

Northlane have premiered a new video for their new song “Echo Chamber.” This track is from the band’s new album “Obsidian,” which will be released on April 1. Frontman Marcus Bridge commented:

“It’s hard to be on the internet without seeing people get continuously angry about something. We’re addicted to having a hot take about nothing and it’s quite exhausting. At the same time, I shouldn’t let it bother me that much but it’s like a ringing in my ears after a while, so I’m praying I go deaf.”

“Obsidian” Track Listing:

01. “Clarity”
02. “Clockwork”
03. “Echo Chamber”
04. “Carbonized”
05. “Abomination”
06. “Plenty”
07. “Is this a Test?”
08. “Xen”
09. “Cypher”
10. “Nova”
11. “Inamorata”
12. “Obsidian”
13. “Dark Solitaire”

In other news, the band have also announced an Australian tour with Plini, Sleep Token, and ALT:

06/16 Fremantle, AUS – Metropolis
06/17 Adelaide, AUS – Bridgeway Hotel
06/18 Melbourne, AUS – Forum
06/23 Sydney, AUS – Max Watts
06/25 Brisbane, AUS – The Tivoli

Comments are closed.