The Halo Effect (Ex-In Flames) Tease New Song “Shadowminds”

The Halo Effect, the new band featuring former In Flames members Mikael Stanne, Jesper Strömblad, Niclas Engelin, Peter Iwers, and Daniel Svensson, have shared a teaser for their new song “Shadowminds.” The full track is expected to be released on November 9.

Comments are closed.