Full Of Hell Premiere “Industrial Messiah Complex” Video

Full Of Hell have premiered a new video for their new song “Industrial Messiah Complex.” This track is from the band’s new album “Garden Of Burning Apparitions,” which will be released on October 1. Dylan Walker commented:

“‘Industrial Messiah Complex‘ examines the commodification and weaponization of faith and spirituality. This misdirection is a ploy for control and power. Whether through some profit obsessed mega-church or via militaristic action, humanity is raked over the coals and bled out until there’s nothing left but cinders and dust.”

“Garden Of Burning Apparitions” Track Listing:

01. “Guided Blight”
02. “Asphyxiant Blessing”
03. “Murmuring Foul Spring”
04. “Derelict Satellite”
05. “Burning Apparition”
06. “Eroding Shell”
07. “All Bells Ringing”
08. “Urchin Thrones”
09. “Industrial Messiah Complex”
10. “Reeking Tunnels”
11. “Non-Atomism”
12. “Celestial Heirarch”

Comments are closed.