Slaughter To Prevail Premiere “Baba Yaga” Music Video

Slaughter To Prevail have premiered a new video for their new song “Baba Yaga.” This track is from the band’s new album “Kostolom,” which will be released on August 13.

“Kostolom” Track Listing:

01. “Bonebreaker”
02. “Demolisher”
03. “Baba Yaga”
04. “Made In Russia”
05. “Industry Fakes”
06. “Agony”
07. “Your Only”
08. “I Killed A Man”
09. “Bratva”
10. “Ouroboros”
11. “Head On A Plate”
12. “Father”

Comments are closed.