KK’s Priest (Ex-Judas Priest, Etc.) Premiere “Hellfire Thunderbolt” Video

KK’s Priest, the band featuring K.K. Downing (ex-Judas Priest), Tim “Ripper” Owens (ex-Judas Priest), Tony Newton (Voodoo Six), A.J. Mills (Hostile), and Sean Elg (DeathRiders, Cage), have premiered a new video for their new song “Hellfire Thunderbolt.” This track is from the group’s new album “Sermons Of The Sinner,” which will be released on August 20. Downing commented:

“We are delighted to finally be able to release our first track to the world. It gives a real flavour of the sound and showcases the amazing players I’ve got in this band. We can’t wait for the fans to hear the record.”

“Sermons Of The Sinner” Track Listing:

01. “Incarnation”
02. “Hellfire Thunderbolt”
03. “Sermons Of The Sinner”
04. “Sacerdote Y Diablo”
05. “Raise Your Fists”
06. “Brothers Of The Road”
07. “Metal Through And Through”
08. “Wild And Free”
09. “Hail For The Priest”
10. “Return Of The Sentinel”

In other news, KK’s Priest have also revealed that Les Binks (ex-Judas Priest) will now be playing a smaller role in the band due to a wrist injury. He is still expected to make guest appearances at upcoming shows.

Comments are closed.