Weezer Premiere New Song “I Need Some Of That”

Weezer have premiered a new song titled “I Need Some Of That.” This track is from the band’s new album “Van Weezer,” which will be released on May 7.

“Van Weezer” Track Listing:

01. “Hero”
02. “All The Good Ones”
03. “The End Of The Game”
04. “I Need Some Of That”
05. “Beginning Of The End”
06. “Blue Dream”
07. “1 More Hit”
08. “Sheila Can Do It”
09. “She Needs Me”
10. “Precious Metal Girl”

Comments are closed.