Fear Factory Premiere “Disruptor” Video

Fear Factory have shared an age-restricted video for their new song “Disruptor.“ This track is from the band’s new album “Aggression Continuum,” which will be released on June 18.

“Aggression Continuum” Track Listing:

01. “Recode”
02. “Disruptor”
03. “Aggression Continuum”
04. “Purity”
05. “Fuel Injected Suicide Machine”
06. “Collapse”
07. “Manufactured Hope”
08. “Cognitive Dissonance”
09. “Monolith”
10. “End Of Line”

“Aggression Continuum” will be the band’s last album to feature ex-frontman Burton C. Bell. Guitarist Dino Cazares said the following about the effort:

“This record is one of my proudest achievements and I’m really excited for it to finally be released. There were a lot of personal struggles, sacrifices, and legal issues involved with this record which almost didn’t see the light of day, but through passion determination, lots of hard work and not giving up the fight, it’s finally ready for the world to hear. I felt that I needed to prove myself once again as I always try and make each record better than the last. Listen, and understand! This album is pissed! It can’t be bargained with. It can’t be reasoned with. It doesn’t feel pity, or remorse, or fear and it absolutely will not stop, ever, until you are hooked. You must fight to survive in the Aggression Continuum.”

One response to “Fear Factory Premiere “Disruptor” Video

  1. Pingback: Dino Cazares Explains How He Gained Control Of The Fear Factory Trademark | Metal Anarchy