Wristmeetrazor Premiere Music Video For New Song “Last Tango In Paris” Featuring Isaac Hale (Knocked Loose)

Wristmeetrazor have premiered a new video for their new song “Last Tango In Paris.” This track features Isaac Hale (Knocked Loose) and it will appear on the band’s new album “Replica Of A Strange Love,” which is set to be released on June 11.

Vocalist/bassist Justin Fornof told Revolver the following:

“[It’s] about desire and satisfaction through a nihilistic lens. When writing for the record it felt important to have a track that emphasizes the futility of complacency. We’ve been excited about this one from the first day we began writing in preproduction and Isaac‘s vocals added a lot to the finished product.”

Hale added:

“I think the coolest part about singing on ‘Tango‘ … is that I was there for the creation of the song itself. That was a song that we were all so excited about from the very beginning. It covered new ground for the band, and we knew it had to be a single.

I was asked to sing on it very spur of the moment, but it made sense because that was our most exciting song we made together. I can’t thank them enough for involving me in the song and featuring me in the video. It’s very sick to be a part of something you’re also a fan of.”

“Replica Of A Strange Love“ Track Listing:

01. “Our Distress Entwined”
02. “Last Tango In Paris” (feat. Isaac Hale of Knocked Loose)
03. “Sycophant”
04. “Nietzsche Is Dead”
05. “Love’s Labor’s Lost”
06. “Anemic (The Same Six Words)”
07. “Eyes Of Sulfide”
08. “Dies Iræ”
09. “99 & 44/100”
10. “A Fractured Dovetail Romance”
11. “This Summer’s Sorrow II: Growing Old In The Waiting Place”
12. “All The Way Alive”

Comments are closed.