Bad Wolves Premiere New Song “Killing Me Slowly”, Reveal Details For New Album “N.A.T.I.O.N.”

Bad Wolves have premiered a new song titled “Killing Me Slowly.“ This track is from the band’s new album “N.A.T.I.O.N.,“ which will be released on October 25.

“N.A.T.I.O.N.” Track Listing:

01. “I’ll Be There”
02. “No Messiah”
03. “Learn to Walk Again”
04. “Killing Me Slowly”
05. “Better Off This Way”
06. “Foe Or Friend”
07. “Sober”
08. “Back In the Days”
09. “The Consumerist”
10. “Heaven So Heartless”
11. “Crying Game”
12. “L.A. Song”

Tommy Vext said the following about the new record:

“We’ve honed it in and really delivered a more focused version of Bad Wolves’ sound. Basically, it’s like pouring steroids on everything we love about the first record to create an album that’s a roller coaster of emotional experience.”

John Boecklin added:

“‘N.A.T.I.O.N.’ is definitely a big step in the right direction. We’re still evolving. It’s only our second record and I’m very excited about it.”

Comments are closed.