Toxic Holocaust Premiere New Song “Chemical Warlords”, Reveal Details For New Album “Primal Future: 2019”

Toxic Holocaust have premiered a new song titled “Chemical Warlords.” This track is from the band’s new album “Primal Future: 2019,” which will be released on October 4.

“Primal Future: 2019” Track Listing:

01. “Chemical Warlords”
02. “Black Out The Code”
03. “New World Beyond”
04. “Deafened By The Roar”
05. “Time’s Edge”
06. “Primal Future”
07. “Iron Cage”
08. “Controlled By Fear”
09. “Aftermath”
10. “Cybernetic War”

Joel Grind said the following about the new record:

“When I started the band in 1999, I never imagined I’d still be doing it in 2019. It’s been a long time coming but the new album is finally ready and it’s sort of a culmination of my past twenty years of doing this band. Most notably, I decided to go back to my roots and record this entire album by myself and play all of the instruments like I did in the early days. It was a lot of fun and nostalgic and at the same time exciting to be able to apply everything I’ve learned over the years.”

Comments are closed.