Sum 41 Premiere “Out For Blood” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Order In Decline”

Sum 41 have premiered a new video for their new song “Out For Blood.” This track is from the band’s new album “Order In Decline,” which will be released on July 19.

“Order In Decline” Track Listing:

01. “Turning Away”
02. “Out For Blood”
03. “The New Sensation”
04. “A Death In The Family”
05. “Heads Will Roll”
06. “45 (A Matter Of Time)”
07. “Never There”
08. “Eat You Alive”
09. “The People Vs…”
10. “Catching Fire”


Comments are closed.