Windhand Premiere “Grey Garden” Video

Windhand have premiered a new video for their new song “Grey Garden.” This track is from the band’s new album “Eternal Return,” which will be released on October 5.

“Eternal Return” Track Listing:

01. “Halcyon”
02. “Grey Garden”
03. “Pilgrim’s Rest”
04. “First To Die”
05. “Light Into Dark”
06. “Red Cloud”
07. “Eyeshine”
08. “Diablerie”
09. “Feather”


Comments are closed.