Of Mice & Men Premiere “Warzone” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Defy”

Of Mice & Men have premiered a new video for their new song “Warzone.” This song is from the band’s new album “Defy,” which will be released on January 19. The effort will be the first without former frontman Austin Carlile.

“Defy” Track Listing:

01. “Defy”
02. “Instincts”
03. “Back To Me”
04. “Sunflower”
05. “Unbreakable”
06. “Vertigo”
07. “Money:
08. “How Will Love You”
09. “On The Inside:
10. “Warzone”
11. “Forever YDG’n”
12. “If We Were Ghosts”


Comments are closed.