The Used Premiere “Over And Over Again” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “The Canyon”

The Used have premiered a new video for their new song “Over And Over Again.” This track is from their new album “The Canyon,” which will be released on October 27. That effort will feature 17 songs on two discs.

“The Canyon” Track Listing:

01. “For You”
02. “Cold War Telescreen”
03. “Broken Windows”
04. “Rise Up Lights”
05. “Vertigo Cave”
06. “Pretty Picture”
07. “Funeral Post”
08. “Upper Falls”
09. “The Divine Absence (This Is Water)”
10. “Selfies In Aleppo”
11. “Moving The Mountain (Odysseus Surrenders)”
12. “Over and Over Again”
13. “The Quiet War”
14. “Moon-Dream ”
15. “The Nexus”
16. “About You (No Songs Left to Sing)”
17. “The Mouth Of The Canyon”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s