Cannibal Corpse To Release New Album “Red Before Black” In November

Cannibal Corpse‘s new album “Red Before Black” will be released on November 3. Check out the cover art and track listing for that below:

“Red Before Black” Track Listing:

01. “Only One Will Die”
02. “Red Before Black”
03. “Code Of The Slashers”
04. “Shedding My Human Skin”
05. “Remaimed”
06. “Firestorm Vengeance”
07. “Heads Shoveled Off”
08. “Corpus Delicti”
09. “Scavenger Consuming Death”
10. “In The Midst Of Ruin”
11. “Destroyed Without A Trace”
12. “Hideous Ichor”


Comments are closed.