Make Them Suffer Premiere “Fireworks” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Worlds Apart”

Make Them Suffer have premiered a new video for their new song “Fireworks.” This song is from their new album “Worlds Apart,” which will be released on July 28.

“Worlds Apart” Track Listing:

01. “First Movement”
02. “Uncharted”
03. “Grinding Teeth”
04. “Vortex”
05. “Fireworks”
06. “Contact”
07. “Power Overwhelming”
08. “Midnight Run”
09. “Dead Plains””
10. “Save Yourself”


Comments are closed.