Prophets Of Rage Premiere “Unfuck The World” Music Video, Reveal New Album Details

Prophets Of Rage (Rage Against The Machine, Public Enemy, Cypress Hill) have premiered a new video for their new song “Unfuck The World.” This track is from the band’s new self-titled album, which will be released on September 15.

Michael Moore, who directed the video, commented:

“I am thrilled to once again be working with my old friends and comrades in the struggle for a just world.Prophets Of Rage is the right band saying the right shit at this very critical moment. This music video is our collective battle cry against those who seek to harm the innocent and the powerless. I am proud to have directed this video and I ask all who see it do their part to unfuck this world. ALL HANDS ON DECK!”

Track Listing:

01. “Radical Eyes”
02. “Unfuck The World”
03. “Legalize Me”
04. “Living On The 110”
05. “The Counteroffensive”
06. “Hail To The Chief”
07. “Take Me Higher”
08. “Strength In Numbers”
09. “Fired A Shot”
10. “Who Owns Who”
11. “Hands Up”
12. “Smashit”


Comments are closed.