Rancid Premiere “Ghost Of A Chance” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Trouble Maker”

Rancid have premiered a new video for their new track “Ghost Of A Chance.” This song is from their new album, “Trouble Maker,” which will be released on June 9.

“Trouble Maker” Track Listing:

01. “Track Fast”
02. “Ghost of a Chance”
03. “Telegraph Avenue”
04. “An Intimate Close Up of a Street Punk Trouble Maker”
05. “Where I’m Going”
06. “Buddy”
07. “Farewell Lola Blue”
08. “All American Neighborhood”
09. “Bovver Rock and Roll”
10. “Make It Out Alive”
11. “Molly Make Up Your Mind”
12. “I Got Them Blues Again”
13. “Beauty of the Pool Hall”
14. “Say Goodbye to Our Heroes”
15. “I Kept a Promise”
16. “Cold Cold Blood”
17. “This Is Not the End”
18. “We Arrived on Time” (bonus track)
19. “Go on Rise Up” (bonus track)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s