Decapitated Premiere “Never” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Anticult”

Decapitated have premiered a new video for their new song “Never.“ This song is from their new album “Anticult,“ which will be released on July 7.

“Anticult” Track Listing:

01. “Impulse”
02. “Deathvaluation”
03. “Kill The Cult”
04. “One-Eyed Nation”
05. “Anger Line”
06. “Earth Scar”
07. “Never”
08. “Amen”


Comments are closed.