Municipal Waste Premiere New Song “Amateur Sketch”, Reveal Details For New Album “Slime And Punishment”

Municipal Waste have premiered a new song titled “Amateur Sketch.” This song is from the band’s new album “Slime And Punishment,” which will be released on June 23.

“Slime And Punishment” Track Listing:

01. “Breathe Grease”
02. “Enjoy The Night”
03. “Dingy Situations”
04. “Shrednecks”
05. “Poison The Preacher”
06. “Bourbon Discipline”
07. “Parole Violators”
08. “Slime And Punishment”
09. “Amateur Sketch”
10. “Excessive Celebration”
11. “Low Tolerance”
12. “Under The Waste Command”
13. “Death Proof”
14. “Think Fast”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s