Wage War Premiere “Don’t Let Me Fade Away” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Deadweight”

Wage War have premiered a new video for their new song “Don’t Let Me Fade Away.” This song is from the band’s new album “Deadweight,” which will be released on August 4.

“Deadweight” Track Listing:

01. “Two Years”
02. “Southbound”
03. “Don’t Let Me Fade Away”
04. “Stitch”
05. “Witness”
06. “Deadweight”
07. “Gravity”
08. “Never Enough_
09. “Indestructible”
10. “Disdain”
11. “My Grave Is Mine To Dig”
12. “Johnny Cash”


Comments are closed.