Mötley Crüe Announce “Crücial Crüe: The Studio Albums 1981-1989” Box Set

Mötley Crüe have announced a new limited edition box set titled “Crücial Crüe: The Studio Albums 1981-1989.” The collection is expected to be released on February 17 and it will feature: “Too Fast For Love,” “Shout At The Devil,” “Theatre Of Pain,” “Girls, Girls, Girls,” and “Dr. Feelgood.” Fans can pre-order the set on vinyl and CD HERE. There will only be 10,000 units of each configuration available.

Watch John 5 Play Along To Mötley Crüe’s “Too Fast For Love”

Mötley Crüe’s new touring guitarist, John 5 (ex-Rob Zombie, ex-Marilyn Manson), has shared footage of himself playing along to the title track of the band’s 1981 album “Too Fast For Love.” You can check that out below:

Mötley Crüe Share “Live Wire” From Upcoming Digital Remaster Of “Too Fast For Love”

Mötley Crüe will be releasing a digital remaster of their debut album “Too Fast For Love” on November 10. The effort can be pre-ordered HERE and an updated version of “Live Wire” can be found below:

Mötley Crüe Share New Video For “Take Me To The Top”

Mötley Crüe have shared a new video for their song “Take Me To The Top.” The clip features footage from their Netflix biopic “The Dirt” and it can be seen below. The track originally appeared on the band’s debut album “Too Fast For Love” and it is also included on “The Dirt” soundtrack. Nikki Sixx commented:

“The original footage for this video was shot before we even had a record deal in 1981 and seeing it juxtaposed with the footage from the movie in 2019 is something I don’t think any of us ever saw coming. It’s been so exciting for the band to watch everyone celebrate the movie, music, and the band’s legacy.”