Devour The Day Premiere New Song “Lightning In The Sky”/Reveal S.O.A.R. Album Details

Devour The Day have premiered a new song titled “Lightning In The Sky.” This song is from the band’s new album, “S.O.A.R.,” which will be released on April 1.


“S.O.A.R.” Track Listing

01. “SOAR”
02. “Step Aside”
03. “The Bottom”
04. “Heaven”
05. “Quicksand”
06. “Fake It to Make It”
07. “Lightning in the Sky”
08. “Something Real”
09. “Golden City”
10. “Save Yourself”