Dark Angel, Ex-Exodus, Etc. Members Join Forces In Bloodmoon Ritual

Rob Dukes (ex-Exodus), Greg Hall (ex-Sacred Reich), Eric Meyer (Dark Angel), Michael Gonzalez (Dark Angel), and Chris Cannella (Autumn’s End) have joined forces in a new band called Bloodmoon Ritual. The group are promising to “deliver a sonic punch that will absolutely decimate the music world.”


Gary Holt (Slayer, Exodus) Records Guest Solo For Generation Kill

Gary Holt (Slayer, Exodus) has recorded a guest solo for a new track, titled “Never Relent,” from Generation Kill, the band featuring ex-Exodus vocalist Rob Dukes. The band have been recording a new album with producer Chris “Zeuss” Harris.

[via Blabbermouth]

Rob Dukes (Ex-Exodus) Releases Solo EP

Rob Dukes (ex-Exodus) has released a new solo EP. That effort features Dukes along with Jon “Jonny Rod” Ciorciari (JRod Productions), Scott Reeder (Kyuss, etc.), and Craig Cefola (Wheelhouse Junction).

Track listing:

01. “My Whole Life” (feat. Mikey Doling)
02. “Hate Me” (feat. Darryl “DMC” McDaniels)
03. “All Lies”
04. “Disaster”

Fragile Mortals (Generation Kill, Run DMC) To Officially Release “The Dark Project” This Month

Fragile Mortals, the band featuring Generation Kill members, along with Daryl “DMC” McDaniels (Run DMC), have officially confirmed that their new album “The Dark Project” will be released on October 13. You can find the cover art and track listing for that below:

“The Dark Project” Track Listing:

01. Whispers Of Death
02. The Big Lie
03. “Bitch”
04. “Underneath The Skin”
05. “Lot Lizard”
06. “Suicide”
07. “Fired Up!”
08. “Bad Man”
09. “Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)”