Night Ranger Premiere “Running Out Of Time” Music Video, Kelly Keagy Returns Following Heart Surgery

Night Ranger have premiered a new video for their song “Running Out Of Time.” This song is from the band’s latest album “Don’t Let Up.” In other news, Kelly Keagy has officially returned to the group following heart surgery. You can see what he had to say about that in a new interview over at Ultimate Classic Rock.

Night Ranger Premiere New Song “Somehow Someway”/Reveal Details For New Album “Don’t Let Up”

Night Ranger have premiered a new song titled “Somehow Someway.” This song is from the band’s new album “Don’t Let Up,” which will be released on March 24.


“Don’t Let Up” Track Listing:

01. “Somehow Someway”
02. “Running Out Of Time”
03. “Truth”
04. “Day And Night”*
05. “Don’t Let Up”
06. “Won’t Be Your Fool Again”
07. “Say What You Want”
08. “We Can Work It Out”
09. “Comfort Me”
10. “Jamie”
11. “Nothing Left Of Yesterday”

* Bonus audio track on deluxe edition

* Bonus DVD: Band Interviews; “Running Out Of Time” (video); “Day And Night” (Video)