The Drowned God Premiere “I Met You” Video

The Drowned God have premiered a new video for their new song “I Met You.” This track is from the band’s new album “Pale Home,” which will be released on March 26.

“Pale Home” Track Listing:

01. “I Met You”
02. “Buried In The Room”
03. “Awake In The Mourning”
04. “Without Ceremony”
05. “Near Spanish Lake”
06. “And It Was Weeping”
07. “All Haunted”
08. “Gnashing Of Teeth”
09. “Bleeding Nature”
10. “You Remained Silent”