Tētēma (Faith No More, Etc.) Premiere New Song “Haunted On The Uptake”

Tētēma, the project featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, etc.) and Anthony Pateras, have premiered a new song titled “Haunted On The Uptake.” This track is from their new album “Necroscape,” which will be released on April 3. Patton and Pateras recorded that effort with violinist Erkki Veltheim and drummer Will Guthrie.

“Necroscape” Track Listing:

01. “Necroscape”
02. “Cutlass Eye”
03. “Wait Till Mornin'”
04. “Haunted On The Uptake”
05. “All Signs Uncensored
06. “Milked Out Million”
07. “Soliloquy”
08. “Flatliner’s Owl”
09. “Dead Still”
10. “Invertebrate”
11. “We’ll Talk Inside A Dream”
12. “Sun Undone”
13. “Funerale Di Un Contadino”