Nine Shrines (Ex-Attack Attack!) Stream “Misery” In Full

Nine Shrines (ex-Attack Attack!, etc.) are streaming their new EP “Misery,” via Loudwire. That effort is available now.


Nine Shrines (Ex-Attack Attack!) Premiere “King Of Mercy” Music Video

Nine Shrines (ex-Attack Attack!, etc.) have premiered a new video for their track “King Of Mercy.” This song is from their new EP “Misery,” which will be released on April 7, via Mascot Label Group.

“Misery” Track Listing:

1. “Bend”
2. “King of Mercy”
3. “Parasite”
4. “Lost”
5. “Misery”

Nine Shrines (Ex-Attack Attack!/Life On Repeat, Etc.) Premiere New Song “King Of Mercy”

Nine Shrines, the band featuring Andrew Wetzel (ex-Attack Attack!), Andrew Baylis (ex-Life On Repeat), Devon Voisine (ex-Life On Repeat), Chris Parketny (ex-Strangers To Wolves), and Evan Mckeever (ex-Downplay), have premiered a new song titled “King Of Mercy,” via Revolver. This song is from the group’s new EP, “Misery,” which will be released on August 12.