Nine Shrines (Ex-Attack Attack!) Premiere “King Of Mercy” Music Video

Nine Shrines (ex-Attack Attack!, etc.) have premiered a new video for their track “King Of Mercy.” This song is from their new EP “Misery,” which will be released on April 7, via Mascot Label Group.

“Misery” Track Listing:

1. “Bend”
2. “King of Mercy”
3. “Parasite”
4. “Lost”
5. “Misery”


Comments are closed.